431 East Clinton Place Kirkwood, MO 63122  Local: (314) 821-0076 Tollfree: (888) 872-7997
Customer Reviews
SISTERS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Kirkwood, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the first time I used SISTERS FLOWERS &GIFTS ...would everything turn out as promised as I used easy online ordering from their website? My sister took a picture of the fall arrangement and texted it to me. I was very pleased. They were beautiful and delivered on time! I will definitely be using SISTERS again!
Emily, Shelly & Teresa's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2016, 7:52 pm

Thanks so much! We greatly appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

When I place and order from my home in California, to be sent to family in Missouri, I am so pleased that they are overjoyed with the arrangement that I chose. This is the second time I have purchased from Sisters Flowers and couldn't be happier. I know I can count on them for a beautiful, fresh arrangement that was delivered on time that my family loved.Thanks again, Catherine Shadowens
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were absolutely stunning! We received many compliments on the beautiful centerpiece arrangements for the reception. Thank you so much for making this day beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Received a call after flowers were delivered... Beautiful!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers looked lovely!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful display. They interpreted my requests in a way that exceeded expecttions. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fresh, bright and fun--a perfect spring birthday bouquet!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I' ve ordered from sisters flowers three or four times for my wife and she loved every arrangement and so did the people she works with.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

We sent flowers to my mother in-law for her birthday. She said they were beautiful and displayed the arrangement on her dining room table for over a week.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

We used your Company for our wedding flowers and was very happy and impressed! That's why I used you again! The arrangement of roses was amazing! Great price and timely delivery will keep me coming back! The only thing wrong was that they forgot to put the message card with the order! A simple mistake, but it will not keep me from purchasing from them again! Thanks and look for more orders from me soon!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Best service I've ever had. Best florist!!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

i was told they were very pretty, but did not see them. ordering was fine
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

They loved the flowers and it made a huge impression on the client! Thanks for your quick turn around and getting them there before the Jewish holiday started! -Brooke
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent, thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The roses were beautiful. They were the tallest I have ever seen and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The bouquet was beautiful! They were delivered on Friday and today, Tuesday, they still look just as beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful thank you I will contact you if I need anything further. Mary Jane Lane
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My (practical) Mother used to say flowers were a waste of money but she truly, truly, loved the arrangement I sent her for Mothers Day!!Thank you so much! She said they were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

One of the most beautiful colorful displays I have ever received!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely wonderful, well done, and lasting Valentine's arrangement! Far more brownie points with Yvonne then any box of chocolates.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

It's so pretty! All the girls in my building were sad when they found out it wasn't for them. The person at the front desk kept having to wave them away as well so they wouldn't touch it and mess it up. I think, given the fact that everyone wanted them, that that alone shows the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the design.
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Website is very easy to use. Great selection of arrangements. My Mom was delighted with the flowers.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Debby, Steve, Kathryn Ann and Baby Claire loved the arrangement. Best, Grampy and Grammy T.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very user friendly website especially during a grieving moment when you are not thinking straight. Thanks!
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful, responsive and creative service. Yvonne absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I loved your website! Since I ordered from another state, I didn't get to actually see the arrangement, but my mother-in-law said it was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for your excellent service!
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I'll continue to order flowers from Sisters Flowers & Gifts. The flowers I ordered for my Mother's birthday were the loveliest I've seen. She enjoyed them for several days. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

my friend said that the bouquet that was sent was fabulous. Thanks for doing such a great job
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

my friend said that the bouquet that was sent was fabulous. Thanks for doing such a great job
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The web site was extremely easy to use! I ordered a floral arrangement late in the evening & the flowers were delivered the next morning! The flowers were absolutely beautiful & our friend who just had a baby was so delighted! Great job!!! I would have Sisters Flowers as my florist any day!
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Emily, I hear business is going really well. You guys did a beautiful valentines arrangement for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Thanks a lot - Dustin
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

No real problems, as I recall.
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was simple, flowers were beautiful, service was fast & excellent!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MO

We used you for our wedding in Oct 06 and was amazed and totally satisfied, thats why I am back! Thanks.
Date: Dec 04, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IA

sister we love you
Date: Jul 30, 2003
Name:

State/Province: MO

These guys do AMAZING weddings. The manager is so sweet. I would defeintly recommend them for anything wedding related or just a nice bouquet of flowers.
Flower Delivery To Kirkwood, MO
See Delivery Areas